Skip to content

Similarity

Picalike’s Similarity technology analyzes the image of a product and finds other products from the entire assortment that are similar to it. This way, your customers directly receive further product recommendations that match their taste, without having to laboriously click through the entire assortment. In turn, your store can present the entire range of its assortment.

Similarity
Similarity

Cross-Selling with Similarity

Use the image recognition from picalike for various cross-selling options. For example, you can display top sellers as recommendations in the case of an unsuccessful search or display similar items in the shopping cart and wish list.

Sold out items

A particular size or several are already sold out? No problem! With Similarity you help your customers to find similar products in the desired size. This way you lower your bounce rate and increase the shopping cart value at the same time.

Similarity
Similarity

You want to learn more about our solution? Then contact us now!

Skip to content

Similarity

Picalikes Ähnlichkeits-Technologie analysiert das Bild eines Produktes und findet aus dem ganzen Sortiment weitere Produkte, die dem ähnlich sind. So erhalten deine Kunden direkt weitere Artikelempfehlungen, die zu ihrem Geschmack passen, ohne sich mühsam durch das komplette Sortiment zu klicken. Dein Shop kann wiederum die gesamte Bandbreite seines Sortiments präsentieren.

Similarity
Similarity
Madeleine

Cross-Selling mit Similarity

Nutze die Bilderkennung von Picalike für die verschiedensten Cross-Selling Varianten. So kannst du Top-Seller bei einer ergebnislosen Suche als Empfehlung ausspielen oder ähnliche Artikel im Warenkorb sowie in der Wunschliste anzeigen lassen. 

Ausverkaufte Artikel

Eine bestimmte oder mehrere Größen sind bereits ausverkauft? Kein Problem! Mit Similarity hilfst du deinen Kunden ähnliche Produkte in der gewünschten Größe zu finden. So senkst du deine Absprungrate und steigerst gleichzeitig den Warenkorbwert.

Similarity
Similarity
Hirmer

Du möchtest mehr über unsere Lösung erfahren? Dann kontaktiere uns jetzt!